Navigation

Support

Product Training

Request Support

Product Training

Committed to Training

Metal Technology recognises the importance of training our fabricators from office staff through to factory operatives. Trained staff ensure high quality production and installation. The expertise of our fabricators ensures that Metal Technology continues to provide excellence in service and project completion.

Fabricators who view training as an integral part of their business will understand that this is essential to a company's growth and success. High quality completed projects encourage repeat business for both the fabricator and systems company.

To help support our fabricator network Metal Technology has developed a purpose-built training facility. At this facility, product fabrication and installation training are available for all staff.

Our training facility provides:

Product Knowledge

Windows
Curtain Walling

Installation

Windows
Curtain Walling

If you wish to find out more about training please click on our training section, from the menu to view available dates for courses.

Product Knowledge - Windows

Tuesday 10th May 2016
Tuesday 5th July 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016
Tuesday 1st November 2016

Product Knowledge - Curtain Walling

Wednesday 11th May 2016
Wednesday 6th July 2016
Wednesday 7th September 2016
Wednesday 2nd November 2016

Installation 1 – Windows

Tuesday 7th June 2016
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
Tuesday 4th October 2016
Tuesday 6th December 2016

Installation 2 – Curtain Wall

Wednesday 8th June 2016
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
Wednesday 5th October 2016
Wednesday 7th December 2016

Please Note:

  1. Courses may be re-arranged subject to demand or on request.
  2. Courses require a minimum of 6 attendees however this can comprise of representative from multiple companies. Please check and confirm that a course it proceeding on the dates indicated prior to booking flights, accommodation etc.
  3. In addition to the scheduled training dates Metal Technology can also provide product specific onsite ‘tool box talk’ training for manufacturing and/or installation upon request. Please liaise directly with our technical department to agree suitable training needs and dates.
Top

Navigation...